Kollektiv Escher 77 – Dark Matter

Justus Heher – trb, composition Martin Gasser – as Sven Ziebarth – ts Friedemann Dittmar – p Jonas Vogelsang – g Alexander Dawo – b recorded live @ JATM – Festival, cologne, feb 5th 2015.

banner ad

One Response to “Kollektiv Escher 77 – Dark Matter”

  1. ProfaessorJazz says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>